Skip Navigation LinksParish-Council

Next Meeting:

Thurs 2nd October 8pm

Hutercombe Hall (TBC)


Nuffield Parish Council

The current Parish Councillors are:

Mrs Gill Austin (Chair)
Mr Dave Edwards (Vice Chair)
Mrs Jan Vernon
Mrs Kate Coghlan
Mr David Passmore
Mr David Woods

Mrs Claire Dunk is the clerk

The District councillor is Cllr K. Crabbe.
The County councillor is Cllr Mark Gray

Register of interests - please see: